Ready for new perspectives
Self-education is lifelong curiosity

How can we effectively create transformation processes?

"The purest form of madness is to leave everything as it is and still hope that something will change." (Albert Einstein)

 

We are creating an increasingly dynamic and complex world. The time needed and the time available are often not proportional to each other. We are required to make the right decisions as quickly as possible with an overflow of information … often within an unclear scope with unintended consequences.

Therefore, initiatives to professionalise organisations are inevitable. These in turn - just as inevitable - lead to change. Change is usually not very popular or welcomed. Change initiatives require the highest attention und professionalism from the executive management. More often than not, everyone does "Change Management" wrong in a different way. The costs are money, time, energy and motivation. When change projects fail, the topics which they were aimed at are often "burnt out" after several years.

Today we know that Change Management is a difficult process without any guarantee for success. Instead it offers many possibilities to fail. Reliable estimates show that up to 80% of all change initiatives in organisations fail. 

Successful transformation management can achieve a sustainable and profound impact in organisations when a process-oriented mix of hard and soft transformation levers is controlled intelligently and co-creatively (dual management). When applying these transformation levers at the right time, the chances of a successful transformation process with the desired outcome increase.  

 

Our Consulting Spectrum in the Field of Transformation Management

Beschreibung

Topics          
  • Organisational diagnosis
  • Departmental diagnosis
  • Organisational design
  • Strategy/case for action workshops
  • Vision workshops
  • Stakeholder Management
   
  • Custom made basic structure
  • Project structure
  • Process detail planning
  • Change facilitator identification & training 
  • Change story, communication concept
 
  • Project management,               operational process controlling
  • Supervision
  • Support and soundingboard
  • Communication
  • Management of change
  • Orientation workshops
  • Change trainings & seminars
Occasions
  • Realignment, integration and merger of organisational departments 
  • Organisational mergers (mergers of small and medium enterprises)
  • Reorientation of SMEs; organisational identity design 
  • Introduction of new mission statements, guidelines, new tools, processes etc.

Ready for new perspectives
When memories exceed your dreams the end is near

Wie können wir Transformationsprozesse wirksam gestalten?

"Die reinste Form des Wahnsinns ist es, alles beim Alten zu lassen und gleichzeitig zu hoffen, dass sich etwas ändert." (Albert Einstein)

 

Wir schaffen uns eine zunehmend dynamischere und komplexere Welt. Benötigte und verfügbare Reaktionszeiten stehen häufig in einem krassen Missverhältnis. Wir müssen aus immer mehr Informationen in immer kürzerer Zeit die richtigen Entscheidungen fällen … mit oft immer unübersichtlicherer Tragweite (Neben-, Rück- und Fernwirkungen).

Daher braucht es zwangsläufig Initiativen zur Professionalisierung in Unternehmen. Diese führen – fast ebenso zwangsläufig – zu Veränderungen. Regelmäßig sind diese wenig beliebt. Veränderungsvorhaben benötigen höchste Aufmerksamkeit und Professionalität der Unternehmensführung. Denn meist macht jeder „Change Management“ irgendwie anders falsch. Das kostet Geld, Zeit, Energie und Motivation. Scheitern Veränderungsprojekte, sind oft auch die Themen, um die es ging, auf Jahre „verbrannt“.

Wir wissen heute: Change Management ist ein schwieriger Prozess, ohne absolute Garantie auf Erfolg. Es bietet aber viele Möglichkeiten zum Scheitern. Seriöse Schätzungen gehen davon aus, dass bis zu 80 % der Veränderungsprojekte in Organisationen scheitern.

Erfolgreiches Transformationsmanagement erreicht seine nachhaltige und tiefgreifende Wirkung in Organisationen durch die intelligente, prozessorientierte und co-creative Steuerung harter und weicher Transformationshebel gleichermaßen (duales Management). Der zum richtigen Zeitpunkt erfolgte Einsatz dieser Transformationshebel erhöht maßgeblich die Chancen, Veränderungsprozesse erfolgreich im gewünschten Sinne zu Ende zu führen. 

Unser Beratungsspektrum im Bereich Transformation Management

Beschreibung

Themen          
  • Diagnose Organisation
  • Diagnose Bereiche
  • Organisationsdesign
  • Strategie-/Case for Action- Workshops
  • Visions - Workshops
  • Stakeholder - Management
   
  • Passgenaue Grundstruktur
  • Projektstruktur
  • Prozess- Detailplanung
  • Change-Facilitator Identifikation & Ausbildung 
  • Change - Story, Kommunikationskonzept
 
  • Projektmanagement,               operative Prozesssteuerung
  • Supervision
  • Begleitung Soundingboard
  • Kommunikationsarbeit
  • Management of Change,
  • Orientierungsworkshops
  • Change Trainings & Seminare
Anlässe
  • Neuausrichtung, Integration und Zusammenführung von Unternehmensbereichen
  • Zusammenführung von Unternehmen (Merger von Klein- und Mittelbetrieben)
  • Neuausrichtung von KMUs; Gestaltung der Unternehmensidentität
  • Einführung Leitbild, Grundsätze, neue Tools, Prozesse etc.